Podcast Archives

Monday, July 17, 2017 - Michael Chapala - EMP Generator

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - The PACTS Technical Committee's Shielding Manual

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Amy Anderson, Terry Brewer & Community Activism

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Todd Giffen - Invol. Psychiatric Hold

Monday, July 10, 2017 - No recording

Saturday, July 2, 2017 - Jaami Ali - Peaceful Protests

Monday, June 26, 2017 - How Can we Prove our Targeting?

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Various Subjects

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Launch of the Worldwide TI Survey with William Binney & J. Kirk Wiebe

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Kate Ryan - Worldwide TI Survey

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Questions & Answers

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Frank Allen

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - A Season of Activism

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Social Activist, Bill Windsor

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Dr. Matt Aaron

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Discussion: "Meet the Targeted Individual Community"

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Dr. Lewis Greenwald: Morgellons & DEW Body Scrub

Monday, May 22, 2017 - How and Where to Get Help!

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Frank Allen, Nathan Daily

Monday, May 15, 2017 - DC & The Left Forum

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Speaker: Todd Giffen, The Left Forum

Monday, May 8, 2017 - Creating a TI Neighborhood

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Success Stories

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Frank Allen/ The Washington, DC Rally

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Title 18, Section 241

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Crisis Intervention Specialist, Xontu Garcia

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Help for Sheila Epstein

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Public Awareness Campaign

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Shielding

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - ProPublica.org's 'Documenting Hate' Campaign

Monday, April 3, 2017 - Marcus Hopkins: TI Safety Measures

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Empowered Individuals

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Sharon Paternak - Interntional TI Communities

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Edward, the Private investigator

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017