COUNSELORS

Cathy Meadows - Masters, Clinical Psychology
Counselor/Legal Expert Witness/Advocate
Website:  targetedindividuals.webs.com
Phone:  707-720-7137

Pastor Chief Daymond Jones

MY SERVICES
  - Consultations and/or research assist you to get the help you need, including a law enforcement practitioners; opinion – That is all I do.
-- A law enforcement practitioners; opinion – Can be used to gain you credibility with government, law enforcement, the courts, etc. or your own peace of mind.
-- I am not an attorney, nor a judge
-- I am a multi-retired Chief of Police, a retired deputy sheriff, and a retired Chief Deputy Constable. Been in the field for 40 years.
Website:  www.tihelpnow.com
Email:  tihelpnow@gmail.com
daymond4040@yahoo.com

CHIEF DAYMOND JONES'
CONFEENCE CALL

WEDNESDAYS
Call-in number: 605-313-5111
Access code:  712679#
Online meeting ID:  daymond40408
Chatroom:  https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/daymond40408
Time: 9 PM Eastern / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain / 6 PM Pacific

PARALEGAL SERVICES

Dave Liberator

Freelance Paralegal and Legal Researcher

-- Draft documents

-- Legal research

Contact:

FOR A BETTER EXISTENCE
www.forabetterexistence.org
Twitter: @4aBetterExistnc
Facebook: Dave Liberator
Facebook: FOR A BETTER EXISTENCE
(929) 266-9307 | harrisd2028@gmail.com

PROFESSIONALS LIST

List of Doctorate Health Professionals who acknowledge Remote Influence Technology

Click here

Professional Services