You are not Alone!

PACTS, International...

is a 501 (c)3, non-profit organization dedicated to assisting targeted individuals dealing with organized stalking and remote electronic assaults, also known as electronic harassment. 

Electronic harassment  refers to the use of radio frequencies and other methods to remotely access a person's mind and/or body to gain control of the individual or group of persons. 

Our goal is to work together towards freedom for all people, nationally and internationally from harassment and interference in our lives implemented by perpetrators of covert criminal activity. 

Our membership is $25.  Please click the Donate button above to enter your membership donation.

What's New...

Upcoming Support

Group Meetings!

see 'Newsletters/Events' page

~~~

The Shielding Manual Survey

has been released and can be

reviewed and filled

out at this link:

http://app.surveymethods.com/EndUser.aspx?B195F9E1B5F7E1EBB0

~~~

 Our Podcasts are on
FreeConferenceCall.com

Please join us on Mondays and Saturday nights at

the following times!

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific/5 pm Alaska/ 4 pm Hawaii
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701
Access Code: 248671
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson - then enter Name, Email address, and 'join.'