You are not Alone!

PACTS, International...

There are covert groups in nearly every city and town in this country that target innocent Americans for harassment and torture. 

PACTS, International is a 501 (c)3, non-profit organization dedicated to assisting targeted individuals dealing with covert,  microwave and directed energy weapons assaults and  organized stalking, also known as electronic harassment. 

Electronic harassment  refers to the use of microwave radio frequencies and other forms of directed energy to remotely access a person's mind and/or body to gain control of the individual or group of persons. 

Our goal is to work together towards freedom for all people, nationally and internationally from harassment and interference in our lives implemented by perpetrators of covert criminal activity. 

MEMBERSHIP TO 
PACTS, International

Our membership is $25/year.  Please click the Donate button above to enter your membership donation.

What's New...

~~~

--

--

--

--

-- 

PACTS, International TV

Episode 4 is now 

published on YouTube!

Click here to view

~~~

The Winter, 2022 Edition of 

'THE DISCUSSION'

PACTS, International's Quarterly Magazine is now on sale at our PACTS Store!

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Click here to purchase the Winter, 2022 issue: 

~~~

Upcoming Support

Group Meetings 

see 'Newsletters/Events' page

~~~

 Our Podcasts are on
FreeConferenceCall.com

Please join us on Mondays and Saturday nights at

the following times!

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific/5 pm Alaska/ 4 pm Hawaii
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701
Access Code: 248671
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson - then enter Name, Email address, and 'join.'

Announcements

ICYMI: Sunday Night's "60 Minutes" Havana Syndrome Segment

PACTS, International's 2021 Year in Review!

Tonight! "Help is on the Way!" - A Guided Meditation / August 2, 2021

Coming Tuesday, July 6, 2021 on the History Channel - Mind Control!

HOT NEWS !!! You will not believe this!

PACTS Sample Press Release for Immediate Distribution!

Template Letter to your Congressional Representatives by Karen Stewart

PACTS, International Conference Call - Tonight's Guest: katie Pieterse

GREAT NEWS !!! The Latest Call for Inputs from the United Nations Special Rapporteur on Torture seeks Accountability for Torture and Degrading Treatment!

ICATOR'S European Lawsuit

ANNOUNCING! The Formation of the Contact Committee of PACTS, International!

PACTS, International's 2020 Year in Review!

Now Published: The Winter Edition of PACTS, International's Quarterly Magazine and PACTS, International TV, Episode 4 !

DON'T SPEND CHRISTMAS ALONE, COME TO OUR CHRISTMAS CANDLELIGHT AND COMMUNION SERVICE

Happy Thanksgiving! Conference Call Room Open for Thanksgiving Holiday!

Homeless TI in the Salem, Oregon area is on the streets and Needs a Place ASAP! 11/3/20

In Case you Missed it! Here is the UN session from this morning with Professor Nils Melzer's speech to the General Assembly 10/15/20

Events of Thursday, October 15 regarding Professor Nils Melzer's Speech to the United Nations General Assembly

PACTS, International's Semi-Annual Membership Drive Starts this Month!

EVENTS! - World Day Against Electronic Torture