PACTS, International started in December, 2015 when a group of concerned targeted individuals gathered to continue activism efforts towards our freedom from covert torture and harassment, also known as electronic harassment. 

Electronic harassment consists of organized stalking - when a group of people stalk and harass an individual - and remote electronic assaults - specific frequencies or other types of signals aimed at an individual that may induce pre-designed effects, such as pain induction, voices in the head, visual and audio hallucintions, burning to the skin, damage to internal organs, memory loss, disorientation, cardiac arrhythmias and arrest and much more. 

These technologies are also known psychotronic weapons and have the capability of accessing and controlling a human being to varying degrees according to the purpose of the user. 

Research for these technologies has been ongoing since the early fifties with the inception of MKULTRA, the CIA's former mind control research program. 

The most prominent early researcher in this field is Jose Delgado, a Yale neuroscientist who experimented in early 50's and 60's with electromagnetic frequencies aimed at monkeys, cats, and even humans to remotely control their movements, emotions, and behavior. 

To achieve this he originally began with implants, however later in his research, he found he could accomplish similar results without implants.  Now more than 50 years later the technologies have advanced far beyond what most Americans would believe possible.

As targeted individuals, our goal is to educate the general public about these technologies and obtain help for those captured in this virtual matrix.

We are located in over 200 cities and towns across the United States and more than 50 countries worldwide.  

PACTS, International is headquartered in Hemet, California in Riverside County.

Networking is Key to Success...
We have conference calls, support groups, and a toll-free number where targeted individuals can connect with and assist each other.  Please come and join us...

Saturday and Monday Night Podcasts 
Time/Day: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: 1-319-527-2701
Access Code:  248671
Moderator: Derrick



OUR STORY