Conference Call Schedules

Note: PACTS, International Conference calls are on Saturdays and Mondays.  All other calls are private and are run by the person indicateed in the heading. 

Sunday

Sunday Service with
Rev. Dr. Ralph and Catherine Sept
Time: 4 PM Eastern/ 3 PM Central/ 2 PM Mountain/ 1 PM Pacific
Call-in number: (605) 313-5111
Access code: 403529#
Moderators: Rev. Dr. Ralph and Catherine Sept

Citizens Against Harmful Technologies
Time: 8:30 pm Eastern/
7:30 pm Central/
6:30 pm Mountain/ 5:30 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 605-475-4779:
Call ID: 607080
Moderator: Neal

Monday

PACTS, International Monday Night Podcast
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code: 248671;
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/
derrickcrobinson
Meeting ID:  derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick

Tuesday

Freedom For Targeted Individuals
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
 Call-in number: 515-606-5187
Access Code:  400014#
Moderator: Ella

Wednesday

Pastor Chief Daymond Jones
Time:  9:00 PM Eastern
Call-in number: 605-313-5111
Access code: 712679#
Moderator:   Chief Daymond Jones

Targeted Massachusetts - STARS, International
Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 515-604-9715
Access Code: 708922
Moderator:  Frank

Thursday

Freedom For Targeted Individuals
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in Number:  515-606-5187
Access Code:  400014#
Moderator: Ella

Friday
Targeted Massachusetts - STARS, International
Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 515-604-9715
Access Code: 708922
Moderator:  Frank

Saturday

Church Conference Call
Pastor: Dr. Millicent Black
Time: 6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/
4 pm Mountain/ 3 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 605-562-0444
Call ID: 140567
Pin number: 1#

PACTS, International Saturday Night Podcast
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code: 248671;
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Meeting ID:  derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick