Newsletters | Events

Information for our newsletters can be sent to: info@pactsntl.org

UPCOMING EVENTS AND SUPPORT GROUP ACTIVITIES

WASHINGTON, DC/BALTIMORE SUPPORT GROUP MEETING
Saturday, June 30, 2018 / 12:30 PM
National Mall in Washington, DC       Martin L. King Memorial at Tidal Basin
CONTACT: Bill Basil - 443-803-8131

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON 
TI SUPPORT GROUP MEETING
Saturday, July 1 / 12 Noon
Orient Express Restaurant & Lounge
2963 4th Ave. South
Seattle, WA
Curtis Kimble – 817-901-8720

PORTLAND, OREGON TARGETED INDIVIDUAL MEETING
Saturday, July 14, 2017 / 3:30-5:30 PM Hollywood District Public Library
4040 NE Tillamook
Portland, Oregon
*Optional inexpensive restaurant follows meeting
Amy - 971-207-3401

Mon. June 25, 2018

Mon. June 18, 2018

Mon. June 11, 2018

Mon., June 4, 2018

Mon. May, 28, 2018

Mon. May 21, 2018

Mon. May 14, 2018

Mon. May 7, 2018

Mon. April 30, 2018

Mon. April 23, 2018

Mon. April 16, 2018

Mon. April 9, 2018

Mon. April 2, 2018

Mon. March 26, 2018

Mon. March 19, 2018

Mon. March 12, 2018

Mon. March 5, 2018

Mon. Feb. 26, 2018

Mon. Feb. 19, 2018

Mon. Feb. 12, 2018

Mon. Feb. 5, 2018

Mon. Jan. 29, 2018

Mon. Jan. 22. 2018

Monday, Jan 15, 2018

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

Monday, Dec. 4, 2017

Monday, Nov. 27, 2017

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Mon. October 23, 2017

Mon. October 16, 2017

Mon. October 9, 2017

Mon. October 2, 2017

Mon. Sept. 25, 2017

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017

Mon. Sept. 11, 2017

Mon. Sept. 4, 2017

Mon. August 28, 2017

Mon. August 21, 2017

Mon. August 14, 2017

Mon., August 7, 2017

Mon. July 31, 2017

Mon. July 24, 2017

Mon. July 17, 2017

Mon. July 10, 2017

Mon. July 3, 2017

Mon. June 26, 2017

Mon. June 19, 2017

Wed. June 14, 2017

Mon. June 5, 2017

Mon. May 29, 2017

Mon. May 22, 2017

Mon. May 15, 2017

Mon. May 8, 2017

Mon. May 1, 2017

Mon. April 24, 2017

Mon. April 17, 2017

Mon, April 10, 2017

Mon., April 3, 2017

Mon. March 27, 2017

Mon. March 20, 2017

Mon. March 13, 2017

Mon. March 6, 2017

Mon. Feb. 27, 2017

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Monday, Feb. 13, 2017

Monday, Feb. 6, 2017

Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

Monday, Jan. 23, 2017

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017

Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

Monday, Dec.19, 2016

Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Sunday, Nov 27, 2016

Monday, Nov. 21, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Monday, Nov. 7, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016