Newsletters | Events

Information for our newsletters can be sent to: info@pactsntl.org

UPCOMING EVENTS AND SUPPORT GROUP MEETINGS


PORTLAND, OR
TARGETED INDIVIDUAL MEETING

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Time: 3:30 - 5:30pm
Hollywood District Library
4040 Tillamook Rd.
Portland, OR,
For more information, pls call:
Amy: 971- 207-3401


LOS ANGELES SUPPORT GROUP
THANKSGIVING DINNER
Thursday, November 23
Time: 11 AM
Hometown Buffet
10910 E Foothill Blvd
Rancho Cucamongo, CA 91730
the contact number for more information: 513 568 1635


SEATTLE SUPPORT

GROUP MEETING
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Time: 1 - 3:00 pm
Montlake Library Meeting Room
2401 24th Ave E
Seattle, WA
For more information, please contact
Curtis – 817-901-8720

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Mon. October 23, 2017

Mon. October 16, 2017

Mon. October 9, 2017

Mon. October 2, 2017

Mon. Sept. 25, 2017

Mon., Sept. 18, 2017

Mon. Sept. 11, 2017

Mon. Sept. 4, 2017

Mon. August 28, 2017

Mon. August 21, 2017

Mon. August 14, 2017

Mon., August 7, 2017

Mon. July 31, 2017

Mon. July 24, 2017

Mon. July 17, 2017

Mon. July 10, 2017

Mon. July 3, 2017

Mon. June 26, 2017

Mon. June 19, 2017

Wed. June 14, 2017

Mon. June 5, 2017

Mon. May 29, 2017

Mon. May 22, 2017

Mon. May 15, 2017

Mon. May 8, 2017

Mon. May 1, 2017

Mon. April 24, 2017

Mon. April 17, 2017

Mon, April 10, 2017

Mon., April 3, 2017

Mon. March 27, 2017

Mon. March 20, 2017

Mon. March 13, 2017

Mon. March 6, 2017

Mon. Feb. 27, 2017

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Monday, Feb. 13, 2017

Monday, Feb. 6, 2017

Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

Monday, Jan. 23, 2017

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017

Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

Monday, Dec.19, 2016

Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Sunday, Nov 27, 2016

Monday, Nov. 21, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Monday, Nov. 7, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016