Conference Calls

Sunday
Time: 8:30 pm Eastern/
7:30 pm Central/
6:30 pm Mountain/ 5:30 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 724-444-7444:
Call ID: 134999
Pin number: 1#
Moderator: Neal


Monday
PACTS, International Podcast
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code: 248671;
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick


Tuesday
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 724-444-7444:
Call ID: 141476
Pin number: 1#
Moderator: Ella


Wednesday
ENGAGE IN PRAYER
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in number: (515) 739-1405
Access Code: 381878
International Dial-in Numbers: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/julia1113#international
Call ID: 141476
Moderator: Julia

Targeted Individual Massachusette
Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 646-749-3112
Access Code: 450-414-301
Join by Computer:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301
Moderator: Frank


Thursday
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 724-444-7444:
Call ID: 141476
Pin number: 1#
Moderator: Ella

Friday
Targeted Individual Massachusette
Time: 6:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 646-749-3112
Access Code: 450-414-301
Join by Computer:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301
Moderator: Frank

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 724-444-7444:
Call ID: 140091
Pin number: 1#
Moderator: Linda


Saturday
Freedom for Targeted Individuals International Podcast
www.freedomfortargeted
individuals.org
Starting at 3 pm EST/ 12 pm PST
1.541.275.1131
(no pins required)
International Dial -in Numbers
https://www.uberconference.com/international
https://www.uberconference.com/tiangel2016


Church Conference Call
Pastor: Dr. Millicent Black
Time: 6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/
4 pm Mountain/ 3 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 724-444-7444:
Call ID: 140567
Pin number: 1#


PACTS, International
Saturday Night Podcast
Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code: 248671;
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick